Grape Juice 

Looses it smile she’d say

Yeah it fucked lost its smile she said

She  looked at me and said 

I’ve lost my smile 

Which is an outrageous lie

Because the last this time happened 

It was all smoke and mirrors 

And that’s Okay

Yes 

But I kinda just wonder that 

 Wandering off is a legit excuse

Stone cold dead vacant hallways 

Huh?

Remind me again

Cos you went on holiday

And the other you left tea cups on my yard 

You selfish fuckers 

At least say im.a.toy

Ps fuck reddit

Fuck where you buy your shoes 

Or your boyfriend doesnt know you whack off

Or I fucked all the friends i had

I

.soooo 

….am not like that 

No one reads this shit and I just broke 

Yeah I fucken broke 

My own heart

Pea Ess 

We shouldn’t be together too

Skin on skin 

Nah Eminem joke 

How’s your time?

Leave a Reply

